Friday, July 15, 2011

What are your thoughts on Rick Ross?

I hate him, but he knows how to get featured artists who kill it for him and then he literally kills the song. He sucks, but I still love some of his other songs because of the people on them. It also help when you have J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League producing sick beats for you.

No comments:

Post a Comment