Edyth Gildow
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Battle of the fat as$es: Fat Joe or Rick Ross?
obviously they both suck and are wannabe gangstas, but who is the better rapper? if thats even possible..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment