ok everybody on here is probably gonna be like omg..but after having my kids my boobs look horrible. except i do nott have a lot of money to get breast augmentation or a lift :( but everyday i see my self and i get reallyy depressed. do i have any options? what should i do im tired of looking like this, rude answers will be reported
No comments:
Post a Comment